Do you need help planning your trip to Bavaria?

If so, contact one of the travel agents listed here. All of these agents have completed a training course about Bavaria and have become a certified "Bavaria Ambassador".

Have a look which one suits best and contact your Bavaria specialist to book your trip to Bavaria.

Search travel agents

A Dream Trip 4 U

USA

Helga Leonard
118 Alana Drive
Saxonburg PA 16056

Phone: 724-234-2033
eMail: helga@adreamtrip4u.com
Web: Homepage

A Touch of Gold Travel

USA

Beth Caldwell
P.O. Box 3344
Centinnial CO 80161

Phone: 303-794-5031
Fax: 303-703-6438
eMail: bc@atouchofgoldtravel.com

AAA

USA

Angela Spickler
300 S Farrell Dr
Palm Springs CA 92262

Phone: 760-318-2326
Fax: 760 323 7405
eMail: maxdhs@yahoo.com

AAA Auto Club South

USA

John Berninger
415 W. Robertson Street
Brandon FL 33511

Phone: 8136815761
Fax: 8136891560
eMail: jberninger@aaasouth.com
Web: Homepage

AAA Massillon

USA

Jackie Cody
1972 Wales Rd NE
Massillon OH 44646

Phone: 330-833-1084
Fax: 330-833-5542
eMail: jcody@aaamassillon.com
Web: Homepage

aaa midatlantic

USA

Faridoon Ashraf
801 N. Fairfax Street
Alexandria VA 22314

Phone: 703-549-1080 ext 61729
Fax: 703-549-8847
eMail: fashraf@aaamidatlantic.com
Web: Homepage

AAA Oregon/Idaho

USA

Danielle Ansell
2909 Ryan Dr SE
Salem OR 97301

Phone: 503-584-5234
Fax: 503-581-6851
eMail: danielle.ansell@aaaoregon.com

AAA Reading_berks

USA

Hugh Gill
920 Van Reed Rd
Wyomissing PA 19610

Phone: 6103745600
eMail: hmgill2@verizon.net

AAA South

USA

Susan Pogue
2516 Colonial Blvd
Ft Myers FL 33907

Phone: 239 939 6500 ext 3258
Fax: 239 936 4295
eMail: spogue@aaasouth.com